Committee of the Whole – Resolution L4

100th anniversary of the opium convention

Co-sponsors Thailand, United States, Albania, Croatia Peru and the Russian Federation

There has been an amendment to the second preamble paragraph

No financial consequences

Additional cosponsors
Canada, Colombia, Denmark on behalf of the EU, Turkey, Ukraine, Philippines, India, Mexico, Australia, Costa Rica.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *